top of page


Join date: Sep 15, 2022


West Indies is the best T20 team so far if we're talking about the best cricket team in the T20 world cup. India, Pakistan, England, and Sri Lanka each won the ICC T20 World Cup once. West Indies is the only nation to have won it twice (in 2012 and 2016). Let's have a look at the country-wise T20 World Cup winners list from 2007 to 2021.

Profile: Members_Page

Tech Blog

More actions
bottom of page